[Skip to Content]
PASSPORT Applications Are Now Being Accepted In The Treasurer's Office

Driveway Permits

Driveway Permits

The following municipalities in Mifflin County require driveway permits:

Armagh Township

Bratton Township

Decatur Township

Derry Township

Granville Township

Lewistown Borough

Menno Township

Newton Hamilton Borough

Oliver Township

Union Township

Wayne Township

To apply for a driveway permit, contact the municipality in which the driveway will be located.