[Skip to Content]
PASSPORT Applications Are Now Being Accepted In The Treasurer's Office

Mifflin County Court of Common Pleas

Mifflin County Court of Common Pleas

About the Court Office

The Court Administrator's Office is the administrative arm of the Court and is responsible for all support functions necessary to maintain the efficient and effective operation of both the Common Pleas Court and the Minor Judiciary. Responsibilities of this office include, but are not limited to, juror usage, budget and fiscal, personnel, planning, data processing, caseflow management, and public information. The Mifflin County Court Administrator's Office administers and supervises the Mifflin County office of the Magisterial District Judges, Probation and Parole, and Domestic Relations Section.

Directions to this office from within the Courthouse

Starting from main lobby, take the elevator to the third floor. Turn right off the elevator. Go through the glass doors. Court office on the left.

Contact Information

Mifflin County Courthouse

20 North Wayne Street

Lewistown, PA 17044




President Judge

The Honorable Aaron L. Gingrich


The Honorable Jonathan W. Reed

Court Office Hours

8:00 AM - 12:00 PM
12:45 PM - 4:00 PM